THE GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT RESEARCH CENTER
About the GDRC:
Contact Address

For all comments, suggestions, and enquires, please contact:          

Prof. Hari Srinivas
Follow GDRC on Facebook - Become a fan!
Get GDRC's tweets!
Coordinator
Skype: hari-srinivas
Email: hsrinivas@gdrc.org or hari.gdrc@gmail.com
Dr. Peter Whitecastle
Follow Peter on Facebook - Become a fan!
Senior Strategic Advisor
Email: pwhitecastle@gdrc.org or peter.whitecastle@gmail.com
Dr. Sara Featherson
Follow Sara on Facebook - Become a fan!
Senior Research Officer
Email: sfeatherson@gdrc.org or sara.featherson@gmail.com
Dr. Chen Wang Senior Research Officer
Email: cwang@gdrc.org or chen.wang.2050@gmail.com
Dr. Nobuaki Kitagawa Networking and Outreach Officer, GDRC
Email: nkitagawa@gdrc.org or nobuaki.kitagawa@gmail.com
Global Development Research Centre
1-2-16-1 Mori Kita Machi, Higashinada-ku
KOBE 658-0001, Japan

Tel/Fax: +81-78-452-8414